HSPA Board of Directors Officers

Christopher T. White
President
The Times Media Co.
601 W. 45th Ave.
Munster, IN 46321
(219) 933-3330 Phone
(219) 933-3249 Fax
chris.white@nwi.com

Chuck Wells
Secretary/Treasurer
AIM Media Indiana
333 Second St.
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 372-7811 Phone
(812) 379-5711 Fax
cwells@aimmediaindiana.com


HSPA Board of Directors

John Haley
Pulaski County Journal
P.O. Box 19
Winamac, IN 46996
(574) 946-6628 Phone
(574) 946-7471 Fax
haley@pulaskijournal.com

Greg Morris
Indianapolis Business Journal
41 E. Washington St., Ste. 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 634-6200 Phone
(317) 263-5400 Fax
gmorris@ibj.com

Pete Van Baalen
Fort Wayne Newspapers
600 W. Main St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(800) 444-3303 Phone
(260) 461-8489 Fax
pvanbaalen@fwn.fortwayne.com

Robyn Mccluskey
Kokomo Tribune and Pharos-Tribune (Logansport) 
P.O. Box 210
Logansport, IN 46947
(574) 722-5000 Phone
(574) 732-5050 Fax
robyn.mccloskey@indianamediagroup.com

Jon O’Bannon
The Corydon Democrat
301 N. Capitol Ave.
Corydon, IN 47112
(812) 738-2211 Phone
(812) 738-1909 Fax
jobannon@corydondemocrat.com


HSPA Foundation Board of Directors Officers

Nancy Grossman, President
Leader Publishing
117-119 E. Walnut St.
Salem, IN 47167
(812) 883-3281 Phone
(812) 883-4446 Fax
gm@salemleader.com

William “B.J.” Riley, Secretary
Community Newspaper Holdings Inc.
222 S. Seventh St.
Terre Haute, IN 47807
(812) 231-4200 Phone
(812) 231-4347 Fax
bjriley@tribstar.com

Michael J. Christman, Vice President
Fort Wayne Newspapers
600 W. Main St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
260-461-8324 Phone
260-461-8689 Fax
mchristman@fortwayne.com

Jeff Rogers, Treasurer
AIM Media Indiana
333 Second St.
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 372-7811 Phone
(812) 379-5776 Fax
jrogers@aimmediaindiana.com


HSPA Foundation Board of Directors

Curt Jacobs
The Madison Courier
310 Courier Square
Madison, IN 47250
(812) 265-3641 Phone
(812) 273-6903 Fax
cjacobs@madisoncourier.com

Patrick Lanman
Vevay Reveille-Enterprise
P.O. Box 157
Vevay, IN 47043
(812) 427-2311 Phone
(812) 427-2793 Fax
planman@vevaynewspapers.com

Mark Miller
The News-Banner
P. O. Box 436
Bluffton, IN 46714
(260) 824-0224 Phone
(260) 260-824-0100 Fax
miller@news-banner.com

John Rumbach
The Herald
P.O. Box 31
Jasper, IN 47546
(812) 482-2424 Phone
(812) 482-2626 Fax
jrumbach@dcherald.com

Barbara King
North Vernon Plain Dealer & Sun
P.O. Box 988
North Vernon, IN 47265
(812) 346-3973 Phone
(812) 346-8368 Fax
bking@northvernon.com

Mayer Maloney
The Herald-Times
P.O. Box 909
Bloomington, IN 47401
(812) 332-4401 Phone
(812) 331-4379 Fax
maloney@heraldt.com

Jack Pate
Evansville Courier & Press
300 E. Walnut St.
Evansville, IN 47713
(812) 461-0770 Phone
(812) 422-8196 Fax
patej@courierpress.com

Share This