HSPA Board of Directors Officers

Chuck Wells
President
AIM Media Indiana
333 Second St.
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 372-7811 Phone
(812) 379-5711 Fax
cwells@aimmediaindiana.com

Patrick Lanman
Secretary/Treasurer                                                                                                                                                                                  Vevay Media Group
P.O. Box 157
Vevay, IN 47043
(812) 427-2311 Phone
(812) 427-2793 Fax
planman@vevaynewspapers.com


HSPA Board of Directors

Chris White
The Times Media Co.
601 45th Ave.
Munster, IN 46321
(219) 933-3200 Phone
(219) 933-3249 Fax
chris.white@nwi.com

Pete Van Baalen
Fort Wayne Newspapers
600 W. Main St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(800) 444-3303 Phone
(260) 461-8489 Fax
pvanbaalen@fwn.fortwayne.com

Curt Kovener
Crothersville Times
P.O. Box 41
Crothersville, IN 47229
(812) 793-2188 Phone
(812) 793-2188 Fax
ctimes@frontier.com

Beverly Joyce
CNHI
1133 Jackson St.
Anderson, IN 46015
(765) 622-1212 Phone
(765) 640-4820 Fax
beverly.joyce@indianamediagroup.com

Bill Connelly
LaGrange Publishing
P.O. Box 148
LaGrange, IN 46761
(260) 463-2166 Phone
(260) 463-2734 Fax
publisher@lagrangepublishing.com

Cory Bollinger
Schurz Communications, Inc.
1900 S. Walnut St.
Bloomington, IN 47401
(812) 332-4401 Phone
(812) 331-4285 Fax
cbollinger@heraldt.com


HSPA Foundation Board of Directors Officers

Michael J. Christman, President
Fort Wayne Newspapers
600 W. Main St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
260-461-8324 Phone
260-461-8689 Fax
mchristman@fortwayne.com

William “B.J.” Riley, Vice President
Decatur Daily Democrat
141 S. Second St.
Decatur, IN 46733
(260) 724-2121 Phone
bjriley@decaturdailydemocrat.com


HSPA Foundation Board of Directors

Greg Perrotto
Kankakee Valley Post News
827 S. Halleck St.
DeMotte, IN 46310
(219) 987-5111 Phone
(219) 987-5119 Fax
gperrotto@rensselaerrepublican.com

Mark Miller
The News-Banner
P. O. Box 436
Bluffton, IN 46714
(260) 824-0224 Phone
(260) 260-824-0100 Fax
miller@news-banner.com

Bill Hackney
The News-Dispatch/LaPorte Herald Argus
422 Franklin St., Suite B
Michigan City, IN 46360
(219) 874-7211 Phone
(219) 872-8511 Fax
bhackney@thenewsdispatch.com

John Rumbach
The Herald
P.O. Box 31
Jasper, IN 47546
(812) 482-2424 Phone
(812) 482-2626 Fax
jrumbach@dcherald.com

Nancy Grossman, President
Leader Publishing
117-119 E. Walnut St.
Salem, IN 47167
(812) 883-3281 Phone
(812) 883-4446 Fax
gm@salemleader.com