Congratulations to the Indiana journalists from around the state who received recognition at the 2017 HSPA Better Newspaper Contest Awards Luncheon. Check out the winners list — 2017 HSPA Better Newspaper Contest Results. Download your awards flip book here. Complete stories will also be available on the website soon. Congratulations again and thank you for the excellent work you’ve done this year. Questions, comments, corrections? Contact Ruth Witmer at