About HSPA

The Hoosier State Press Association, founded in 1933, is a trade association representing 167 daily and weekly paid-circulation newspapers in Indiana. HSPA provides legal information, training and other services to its members.

HSPA Board of Directors

President: Beverly Joyce, CNHI

Vice President: Larry Hensley,  The Hoosier Times

HSPA Board Members

Bill Connelly, LaGrange Publishing Co.

Bud Hunt, AIM Media Indiana

Curt Kovener, The Crothersville Times

Robert Shegog, Indianapolis Recorder

Scott Stanford, Fort Wayne Newspapers

Chris White, The Times Media Co.